Stockings Girls & Lingerie Sexy
Welcome
Login / Register
- CREATE YOU SEXY BLOG NOW

Winter Clothing Haul/Try On

Your video will begin in 20

rings, clothing, shopping, bracelets

You can skip to video in 5

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in BALLET BOOTS
39 Views
add your free ads

match friends, friends world

Description

Hey guys, I bought a bunch of cute stuff before we went to Sydney and I have been really wanting to show you so I made my first Clothing Haul Video! Hope you enjoy xx

Basic Chambray Shirt - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/basic-chambray-shirt/1159841

Peasant Blouse - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/peasant-blouse/1338803?selectedSwatch=Folk%20Florl&imageIndex=3&selectedSwatchPartnumber=1338877


Jeggings with Pockets - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/jeggings-with-pockets/848541?selectedSwatch=Indigo&imageIndex=2&selectedSwatchPartnumber=848548

Ballet Flats with Chain Trim - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/ballet-flats-with-chain-trim/1105860

Short Twin Zip Boots - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/short-twin-zip-boots/1185342

Plush Beanie-Blush,No Size - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/plush-beanie/1268847

Faux Fur Beanie - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/faux-fur-beanie/1268845?selectedSwatch=Cream&imageIndex=2&selectedSwatchPartnumber=1321469

Quilted Chain Crossbody Bag - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/quilted-chain-crossbody-bag/1268804

Printed Lounge Tee - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/printed-lounge-tee/1166922

Padded Bomber Jacket - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/padded-bomber-jacket/1248407?selectedSwatch=Vintge%20Pnk&imageIndex=2&selectedSwatchPartnumber=1304664

Hooded Parker - http://www.kmart.com.au/product/hooded-parka/1268892

Find Me Elsewhere -
Facebook- www.facebook.com/brittanie95
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/_brittanie....
Snapchat- BrittanieDe-anne
Blog- https://brittaniede-ann.blogspot.com.au/
Twitter- https://mobile.twitter.com/Brittanie4795
Pinterest- https://au.pinterest.com/brittanie4795/

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment
RSS
sexy blog
add your free ads